Select Venue
X  close


My Friends Have Better Friends Tour

Lead vocalist Cameron Boyer and guitarist Cameron Olsen first met in 2012 at a local Battle of the Bands in Manhattan Beach. They later recruited bassist Brennen Bates and drummer Cole Carson. The band officially formed in Los Angeles in October 2015.

Weathers released singles "I Don't Wanna Know" and "Happy Pills" in 2015. "Happy Pills" was the most added song on alternative radio on its impact date, receiving the most adds for a new artist in the 2010s. "Happy Pills" peaked at No. 21 on the Billboard Alternative Songs chart.

Weathers debuted their album Kids In The Night (2016) in two separate EPs, Kids In The Night Part 1 and Kids In The Night Part 2. Lead singer Cameron Boyer said about the release of the first EP "It's about accepting your flaws and realizing that the so-called ‘bad' things about you are actually what shape you into who you are now — a stronger, better person. It's asking, ‘Are the bad things really bad or are they just temporarily hard?'".

Following their debut album Kids in the Night, they released the singles "Dirty Money", "Problems" (and its acoustic version), "Lonely Vampire", and "Always Tired" in 2019, "Feel Good", "C'est la vie" and "Lucky" (together with Songs That Saved My Life) in 2020, "Losing Blood", "C'est la vie (Cinematic Mix)", and "Rehab" in 2021 of which "C'est la vie", "Losing Blood", and "Rehab" will be part of their upcoming album Pillows and Therapy. Weathers has toured supporting many alternative acts, including Saint Motel,[4] Nothing but ThievesDreamersPalaye RoyaleOne Ok RockBadflower, and Echosmith. Their headline American national tour of February 2021 has been moved to start in September 2021.





  • Sat, May 14, 2022
  • Doors - 7:00 PM
    Concert - 8:00PM
  • Mickey's Black Box
    Lititz, Pennsylvania
  • $15.00 adv / $18.00 day of show
  • All Ages Admitted / 21 to drink